twitter instagram facebook
blog

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

subscribe

Editor-In-Chief, Creative Director

WILLIAM MONTALVO

William@Satellite-Mag.com

 

Managing Editor

R. E. FISHER

Richard@Satellite-Mag.com

 

Art Director

BOX808 MEDIA

Info@Box808Media.com

 

Photography Consultant

RACER MEDIA INC.

RacerMediaInc.com

 

Special Correspondent

ADDISON DE WITT

Addison@Satellite-Mag.com

 

Copy Editor

ANNEMARIE MAES

AnnemarieMaes@mac.com

 

President

R. E. FISHER

Richard@Satellite-Mag.com

 

Interns

LONDON SILVER

PARIS STUDIO

CABO SHERMAN

Intern@Satellite-Mag.com

SUBMISSIONS

 

We are always looking for new work. We accept submissions. If you would like to be considered as a contributor please send writing samples or images to

Info@Satellite-Mag.com

 

 

SPONSORSHIPS / SPECIAL PROJECTS

 

Please send your requests to

Sponsorship@Satellite-Mag.com

 

 

HEADQUARTERS

 

6731 3rd Avenue

Los Angeles CA 90043

USA

Satellite® is a registered trademark of BOX808 Media, LLC and used in Partnership with BOX808 Media Companies. Copyright 2012 by Satellite ©. All rights reserved . No part of this publication my me reproduced or transmitted in any form without permission in writing from Satellite. Satellite makes every effort to ensure accuracy of the information it publishes, but is not responsible for unsolicited or contributed manuscripts, photographs, artwork or advertisements. Satellite is published bimonthly by BOX808 Media Los Angeles, CA

GABE photographed by WANDER AGUIAR

© Satellite Magazine 2013 Privacy Policy & Cookies Statement Terms & Conditions Site BOX808 MEDIA
Site Meter